Status
Not open for further replies.

Neon

Main Application

In-game name: NeonTheDev

What is your age?: 30

What is your gender? (male/female/other): Male

Discord Username (name#numbers): Neon#

Experience (Optional): Have worked as a developer/admin in many servers.

What is your timezone?: C(D)(S)T

Do you have a microphone? (yes/no): No

Can you record 480p 30fps minimum? (yes/no): Depends how much I have open on my pc, I can if i dont have much open (also obs likes to go down to 20 fps at times)

How active can you be on all server platforms?: 1-4h/day

Why should you be staff on Soraxus?: I should be staff on Soraxus because I have a lot of experience with staffing servers, develop a lot of stuff, and am good all around.

What will you bring to the team that others may not be able to?: I can bring trust, good administration, and development to the team.

What steps would you take if you found someone breaking the rules?: If I found someone breaking the rules I would first: find what rule they are breaking, second: i would punish them correctly for the broken rule.

What steps would you take if you found a staff member breaking the rules?: I would first try to get them to stop, then if they didnt I would go to a higher staff member and ask for help.

Other (optional):

Situations you may encounter staffing on Soraxus, answer to your best ability

If a player asked you where they can post a report, what would you reply with?: I would say in the discord or /report in game

If a player is hacking but you are only a Helper without ban permissions, what will you do?: I would first try to get the hacker to stop in some way and if they wouldnt I would ask someone with more permissions than me to ban them.

If a player is stuck or has found a bug, what will you do?: I will tell the development team or other staff to try to fix the bug and also tell the player to not abuse it.